My favourite cartoon

olla…

No school for today so woke up late and watch cartoon in the noon…hehe…
And i got a chance to catch my favourite cartoon DragonTales…
dragon_tales

I wish i’m in their journey of fun and happiness….

I love this rhyme they say to go to Dragon Land.
” I wish, I wish with all my heart
to fly with dragon in the land of heart…”

hehehe…=P

2 Responses to “My favourite cartoon”

  1. A nice&lovely cartoon which I enjoy alot through cartoon network.It also teaches moral that a brother&sister shouldn’t quarrel with each other &should live affectionately

  2. this is one of my favorite cartoons too. im doing a project in my class where i have to design an advertisement for a product that i create myself, and im making a cereal called “dragon berry crunch”. its the most magnificent idea i think ive ever had

Leave a comment