Trip to the Zoo!

At last i got a chance to go to the ZOO!!…I really miss tat place la sey..hehe…It was FUN, FUN and FUN!!!

I managed to go visit every animals exibit available ( i think!..hehe..)
I will go there again next time..=)
Maybe the night safari too tau awak !!..(wink2!)

Here’s some of the pixs i took…
PS: BTW, shud i go back there to get the photos thats being taken by them???…

com 1

com 3

com 2

com 4

Thanks Awak for making time to accompany me to the ZOO!
Also for having patience tolerating with my nonsense ALL the time..hehe…
Thank you…

2 Responses to “Trip to the Zoo!”

  1. iifaa♥ Says:

    EH TAK AJAK! APE SEY GMBR ULAR TAK BAGY WARNING! i scrolled down with one hand and the other covering my eyes. HAHA.

  2. hehehe….den u having test mah….how to ajak, later fail aku jugak kene marah pasal ajak….aniwae, the snake all very scary la….i don’t dare to go near…geli!!!!

Leave a comment