Why?

Before

After

I still have it. It was the first time a guy gave me flowers as a gift. Even though i’m not in contact with him anymore, i guess i still feel i have a part of ours together. I still remember all the times we shared. The tears, laughter and little arguments that makes everything felt special. I’m glad i knew you at some point of my life.

However, till today, i still wonder to myself about why you left without even saying goodbye…Is is my fault all of these have to end? or isit just fate that we ended everything without even a smile on our face?

Everytime i see you, my heart stop beating. Like as if i can hear your voice or even see you smile if it stops beating. I devastated as you went away like that. I wish i have the courage to come up to you and ask why…But i don’t have it..=[

My only wish for now is to know why exactly you went off without even saying goodbye..how i long to hear your voice and see your smile…

Leave a comment